Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 21 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Ονομάζομαι Νικολέττα και είμαι φοιτήτρια Μηχανολόγων Μηχανικών στο Εθνικό Μετσόβιο Πολυτεχνείο. Ειμαί ιδιαίτερα δημιουργικός και με πολύ ενέργεια άνθρωπος. Έχω αδυναμία στα παιδάκια και αυτά σε μένα. Έτσι, ο χρόνος μαζί τους είναι πάντα ευχάριστος! Mε υπευθυνότητα και φροντίδα αναλαμβάνω την φύλαξη των παιδιών σας. Δυνατότητα μελέτη τους και μεταφορά του σε εξωσχολικές δραστηριότητες. Κατά τον Ιούλιο μήνα μπορώ να εργαστώ οποιαδήποτε ώρα και μέρα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 09/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Galatsi, Gerakas, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Metaxourghio, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Faliro, Palaio Faliro, Peristeri, Tavros, Psichiko, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos