logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 52 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ΟνομάζομαιΣταυρούλα Σωτηροπούλου και ένα χαρακτηριστικό μου είναι ότι αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, γι\' αυτό και αποφάσισα να απευθυνθώ στη σελίδα σας. Νομίζω πως το σημαντικότερο είναι πωςέχω μεγαλώσει δυο παιδιά με αγάπη και αφοσίωση και έχω αντιμετωπίσει διάφορες δυσκολίες για την ανατροφή τους επομένως έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία ως μητέρα πρώτα απ\' όλα. Κατά δεύτερον έχω μια τριετή εμπειρία στη φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών πριν από μερικά χρόνια λόγω μεγάλης εμπιστοσύνης από τους γονείς.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Peristeri, Sepolia, Goudi