logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Aghios Nikolaos

Age: 30 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει ΔΕ Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμος & ΔΕ Βοηθός Νοσηλεύτρια από ΤΕΕ (Τεχνικό Επαγγελματικό Εκπαιδευτήριο). Ενδιαφέρομαι να προσέχω παιδάκια. Ως προϋπηρεσία μου σε παιδιά: έχω εργαστεί 1) 4μήνες/στο Ειδικό Δημοτικό Σχολείο και Ειδικό Νηπιαγωγείο Αγίου Νικολάου/ΔΕ Ειδικό Βοηθητικό Προσωπικό, 2) 2μήνες/στον Οργανισμό Κοινωνικών Υπηρεσιών Δήμου Αγίου Νικολάου/ΔΕ Βρεφονηπιοκόμος, 3) 6μήνες/σε συγγενικό σπίτι για φύλαξη παιδιών. Έχω εργαστεί επίσης: 1) 8μήνες/Γ. Ν. Αγίου Νικολάου Κρήτης/ΔΕ Αδελφή Νοσοκόμα, 2) 9μήνες/Θ. Χ. Π. Λασιθίου/ΔΕ Νοσηλευτική, 3) 8μήνες/Θ. Χ. Π. Λασιθίου/ΔΕ Νοσηλευτική. Αν τύχει σε 1 από τις περιοχές αυτές Γούβες/Γούρνες/ Κοκκίνη Χάνι/Ηράκλειο να ενδιαφέρεται κάποιος για συνεχόμενη 8ωρη απασχόληση μου ημέρα=550ευρώ και επίσης κάποιος άλλος να ενδιαφέρεται για συνεχόμενη 4ωρη απασχόληση μου απόγευμα=350ευρώ, μπορώ με αυτούς τους μισθούς ανά μήνα. Σας Ευχαριστώ!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    ΤΕΕ (Τεχνικό Επαγγελματικό Εκπαιδευτήριο), ΔΕ Βοηθών Βρεφ/μων, ΔΕ Βοηθών Νοσηλευτών.
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete, Aghios Nikolaos