logo

Babysitter



Residence: Rafina

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρεται!
Το όνομά μου είναι Θωμαΐδα Παπά. Είμαι 33 ετών και ανύπαντρη μητέρα δυο παιδιών (7 ετών), δίδυμα αγόρι-κορίτσι.
Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά προέρχεται καθαρά από προσωπικά βιώματα ως μητέρα και θεία. Η ηλικίες των παιδιών που έχω απασχοληθεί κυμμαίνεται από νεογέννητα έως 10 ετών. Είμαι ικανή να φροντίζω παιδιά τόσο στην καθημερηνότητα (προσωπική φροντίδα) όσο και στα μαθήματά τους.
Τα Αγγλικά μου είναι άπταιστα, αν και δεν έχω διπλώματα πάνω σ\'αυτά διότι τα έχω μάθει μόνη μου, και η προφορά μου θυμίζει εκείνη της Μ. Βρετανίας, όπως μου έχουν πει.
Ο λόγος που αναζητώ επιπλέον εργασία παρόλο που εργάζομαι ήδη, είναι καθαρά για συμπλήρωμα εισοδήματος, γιατί η παρούσα εργασία μου είναι 5-ωρη και δεν με βοηθάει να στηρίξω την οικογένειά μου.
Ευχαριστώ που επισκεφτήκατε το προφίλ μου.

English version:
Hello!
My name is Thomaidha P. and I am a single mother of 7yo twins, a boy and a girl.
My experience with children comes from personal experiences as a mother and aunt. The age range of children I\'ve raised and/or helped raise varies from newborn to 10 yo. I\'m capable of taking care children in their everyday needs (clothing, washing, feeding etc.) and in their studies.
My english as you can see is on an almost native speaking level, though I have no diplomas to show off as it\'s completely self-learned. My pronunciation is clear and my accent resembles that of the UK, as I\'ve been told.
The reason I\'m seeking another job despite already having one is simply to supplement my income, because frankly I am unable to support my family with my part-time job.
Thank you for reading my profile.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Artemida, Gerakas, Nea Makri, Nea Penteli, Pallini, Penteli, Porto Rafti, Rafina, Spata