logo
Verified profile
Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Neos Kosmos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας,
Ονομάζομαι Αθανασία, με καταγωγή από τη Λαμία του Νομού Φθιώτιδας. Είμαι 23 χρονών και έχω ολοκληρώσει με επιτυχία τις σπουδές μου στο κλάδο των Ανθρωπιστικών Επιστημών και των Επιστημών της Εκπαίδευσης. Πιο συγκεκριμένα, είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος των Νηπιαγωγών του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών, της Ειδικής Αγωγής του Πανεπιστημίου της Λευκωσίας(University of Nicolsia) και της Γλώσσας των Τυφλών (Braille). Λατρεύω το χώρο της εκπαίδευσης και θεωρώ πώς έχω όλα τα εφόδια γνωστικά, συμπεριφορικά και ψυχολογικά για να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδιά και να χτίσω μαζί τους ένα δικό τους, άρτια καλλιεργημένο και γερά θεμελιωμένο κόσμο. Η υπομονή , η αγάπη, η υπευθυνότητα, η ευγενή άμιλλα, η συνεργατικότητα, η εμπιστοσύνη μου θα αποτελέσουν τις βάσεις για μια ευχάριστη και προοδευτική εκπαίδευση!
Με εκτίμηση,
Αθανασία

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Aspropirgos, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Galatsi, Glyfada, Ekali