Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια "Σχολικής Ψυχολογίας" . Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και η ενασχόληση μαζί τους με γεμίζει ψυχικά. Ενδιαφέρομαι για την ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξη παιδιών τυπικής και μη τυπικής ανάπτυξης και για τη σχολική τους επιτυχία. Η υπομονή, η μεθοδικότητα και η υπευθυνότητά μου με βοηθούν στην επίτευξη αυτού του στόχου.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (6)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Kifisia, Halandri, Psichiko