Last Login:

05/05/2016

Member Since:25/02/2016 Accept Rate:100%
1 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Sepolia

23 years old 9 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας το όνομά μου είναι Αλίκη Adetutu Wicklife. Ζω στην Ελλάδα, μεγάλωσα εδώ και γεννήθηκα στη Νιγηρία. Υψος 176 cm, 63 κιλά, καστανο δέρμα, σκούρα καστανά μάτια. Ομιλητής αγγλικης και ελληνικης γλωσσας και γραπτως. Καλόβολη με τους ανθρώπους. Έχω εργαστεί σε θέσεις εργασίας που απαιτεί να συνεργαστώ με διάφορους ανθρώπους, και να απαιτεί να είμαι γύρω από κόσμο και παιδιά και ηταν ευχαριστώ και για μένα και για τους αλλους.

Hello my name is Adetutu Aliki Wicklife. I live and grew up in Greece, was born in Nigeria. I\'m 176 cm (5 feet and 9 inches) tall, and 63 kg
(138 pounds), brown skin, dark brown eyes. English and Greek speaker and writer, I also speak, write and understand Yoruba
(African Dialect). I practice sports, like kids and I am easy going with people. I have worked in jobs that require to work with people, being around people and it was pleasant, I was loved by most of the people who I have worked with.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/02/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Post-Secondary School IEK AKMI
  • First Aid certificate
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Fluent)
  • English (Native language)
  • Other (Native language)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (1 year experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (2 years experience)
tick Newborns (1 year experience)
tick 3-5 years old (3 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
Autism
tick Asthma (Fluent )
Epilepsy
tick ΟCD (Fluent )
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
Disability