logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 55 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ,
ονομάζομαι Γ. Υπαπαντή και καθώς η μανούλα που εργάζομαι ετοιμάζεται να στείλει το κοριτσάκι της στο νημιαγωγείο από τέλη Ιουνίου 2016 θα είμαι ελεύθερη. Είμαι 50 ετών, ελληνίδα, μη καπνίστρια και εργάζομαι σε αυτόν τον τομέα 16 συνεχόμενα χρόνια. Έχω δουλέψει σε σπίτι με είτε 1 ή παραπάνω παιδάκια, αναλαμβάνω και κάποιες οικιακές εργασίες μαζί με την προσοχή των παιδιών. Συστατικές επιστολές υπάρχουν στην διάθεσή σας από όλες τις οικογένειες με τις οποίες έχω συναργαστεί. Κατοικώ στο Παλαιό Φάληρο αλλά δεν έχω πρόβλημα με τις περιοχές Συνήθως αναλαμβάνω τα παιδάκια από βρέφη και η ίδια μητέρα 3 ενήλικων πια τέκνων έχω ιδιαίτερη εμπειρία στη φροντίδα των παιδιών.

Ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων για το χρόνο σας
Με εκτίμηση
Γ. Υπαπαντή

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Palaio Faliro