logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 43 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Baby Sitter /Ανθρωπολόγος.
Περιοχή Καλαμαριά . Χαίρετε ! Ήδη φροντίζω δύο κοριτσάκια και επιθυμώ την περιστασιακή φύλαξη των παιδιών σας*
Πολύχρονη Εμπειρία στη Φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών και βρεφών {από πεποίθηση} , με έμφαση στην ασφάλεια και την ορθή διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών .
Εκπαιδευτικά Παιχνίδια , ερμηνεία των παραμυθιών , διασκεδαστικά αυτοσχέδια παιχνίδια, με τελικό στόχο την προσέγγιση της Μάθησης! Θεατρικό παιχνίδι , Δραματοποίηση των παραμυθιών !
Διατίθενται οι ανάλογες Συστάσεις !
Αναπτύσσω σχέση εμπιστοσύνης και διάρκειας με τους γονείς. Γενική Φροντίδα στο σπίτι , με Σεβασμό και Διακριτικότητα {διατίθενται οι ανάλογες συστάσεις}. Επαγγελματική Κατάρτιση στη Φύλαξη Παιδιών και ατόμων με ειδικές ανάγκες. Άσκηση σε βρεφικό/παιδικό σταθμό. Πτυχίο Κοινωνικής Ανθρωπολογίας { Παν/μιο Αιγαίου}... με Ανθρωποκεντρική προσέγγιση / ερμηνεία, πάνω στα ευαίσθητα ζητήματα των ανθρώπινων σχέσεων και αλληλεπιδράσεων, όπως : Κοινωνική Ψυχολογία, Ανθρωπολογία της Εκπαίδευσης, Τέχνες...
με φιλικούς χαιρετισμούς , ΕΙΡΗΝΗ.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids
Image Assisting with eating
Image Learning a skill (Internet, smartphones)
Image Playing social games
Image Companion to events
Image Companion to travel

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΙΓΑΙΟΥ

    Degree title:

    ΑΝΘΡΩΠΟΛΟΓΟΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre)