logo

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Koridallos

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι φοιτητρια του ΙΕΚ κορυδαλλου διανυω το Γ\' εξαμηνο των σπουδων μου καθως μου απομενει ακομα ενα εξαμηνο για να τελειωσω τις σπουδες μου. Κανω την πρακτικη μου συμφωνα με το προγραμμα του ΙΕΚ μια φορα την εβδομαδα σε βρεφικο σταθμο ενω στο προηγουμενο εξαμηνο ειχα ασχοληθει στην πρακτικη παλι με προνηπια ηλικιας 2-3,5 ετων. Επισης εχω κρατησει περιστασιακα 2 παιδακια ηλικιας 2,5 και 4,5 ετων.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/03/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Egaleo, Koridallos