logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Patra

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απο μικρη ηλικια θυμαμαι να ενδιαφερομαι για τους ανθρωπους και κυριως για τα παιδια! Ειναι η μεγαλη μου αγαπη. Επισης, θελω να αξιοποιω τον ελευθερο χρονο μου οσο πιο δημιουρικα και ευφανταστα γινεται. Ασχολουμαι με χειροτεχνιες, μαγειρικη και τελος συγγραφη. Λατρευω τα ταξιδια και προσπαθω να εμπλουτιζω τις γνωσεις μου μεσα απο αυτα.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 16/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra