logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η απόφαση μου να σπουδάσω στο Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης και να εργαστώ ως εκπαιδευτικός-παιδαγωγός ήταν μια συνειδητή επιλογή που προέκυψε από την αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά. Έχοντας ήδη δουλέψει σε ποικίλες σχετικές θέσεις εργασίας τα τελευταία χρόνια, δεν έχω μετανιώσει στο ελάχιστο για την επιλογή μου. Το να εργάζομαι σε αυτόν τον κλάδο είναι κάτι εκπληκτικά δημιουργικό που μου προσφέρει χαρά και αισιοδοξία. Στόχος μου είναι πάντα να προσπαθώ να προσφέρω το καλύτερο δυνατό στα παιδιά και να οικοδομώ μαζί τους σχέσεις εμπιστοσύνης και αγάπης.
(Κατοικώ στην Αθήνα, αλλά η καταγωγή μου είναι από τη Θεσσαλονίκη, οπότε θα με ενδιέφερε να εργαστώ σε οποιαδήποτε από τις δύο πόλεις).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΡΙΣΤΟΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Thessaloniki, Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro