Place of residence: Galatsi

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ,ονομάζομαι Ινα Μ.είμαι 18 ετων και είμαι φοιτήτρια νοσηλευτικής. Με ενδιαφέρει η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά διότι τα αγαπάω και επίσης επιθυμώ να αποκτησω περισσότερη εμπειρία μαζί τους και λογο της ειδικότητας πανω στην οποία σκοπεύω να εργαστω μελλοντικά (παιδιατρική νοσηλευτική). Είμαι υπομονετική με τα παιδιά και επίσης θεωρώ οτι θα μπορέσω να συμβαλω στο να περνούν δημιουργικά τον χρονο τους μέσα απο την απασχόληση τους με τη ζωγραφικη,το κουκλοθέατρο κλπ.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Zografou, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kipseli, Lamprini