logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Voula

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 89%

About me

Έχω εργαστεί εξατομικευμένα με παιδιά με ήπιες διαταραχές και μαθησιακές δυσκολίες στη διδασκαλία φιλολογικών μαθημάτων. Αγαπάω πολύ τη δουλειά μου, την επαφή με τα παιδιά και χαίρομαι να δημιουργώ νέα εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα προσαρμοσμένα στις ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού.Τα παιδιά αποτελούν ανεξάντλητη πηγή ζωντάνιας και ενέργειας για εμάς τους εκπαιδευτικούς και καθημερινά μας χαρίζουν καινούρια βιώματα!Κάθε παιδί είναι μοναδικό και χρειάζεται την κατάλληλη καθοδήγηση και στήριξη για να αξιοποιήσει και να αναδείξει τα ιδιαίτερα ταλέντα και τις ικανότητες του. Είναι πρόκληση για μένα να ανακαλύπτω το δυναμικό του κάθε παιδιού και να το βοηθώ δίνοντάς του ευκαιρίες και κίνητρα μεσω παιδαγωγικών τεχνικών να εξελιχθεί,να αποκτήσει αυτοπεποίθηση και να κατακτήσει τον κόσμο της γνώσης!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (6 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 26 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφίας Παιδαγωγικής και Ψυχολογίας/ Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Neo Faliro