logo

Special needs tutor



Residence: Ilioupoli Thessalonikis

Age: 27 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Πασχαλία Βαγενά και είμαι απόφοιτη κολεγίου του τμήματος της Ειδικής αγωγής και της Λογοθεραπείας καθώς επίσης και του τμήματος της Βρεφονηπιοκομίας. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά καθώς και αυτό το οποίο έχω σπουδάσει. Με πολύ αγάπη, υπομονή και μεταδοτικότητα προσπαθώ να βοηθήσω παιδιά δημότικού με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες (ΔΕΠΥ, δυσλεξία, δυσγραφία) ώστε να μπορούν να ανταποκριθούν στις σχολικές τους υποχρεώσεις καθώς και να αντιμετωπισούν οποιαδήποτε δυσκολία.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/02/2016

Services:

Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia