logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Kato Patisia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 24 ετών, πτυχιούχος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου της Πάτρας και επί πτυχίο στο μεταπτυχιακό πρόγραμμα Msc in Early Childhood with Special Education Needs του Canterbury Christ Church University. Έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά και επαγγελματικά με παιδιά τυπικής ανάπτυξης και με ειδικές εκπαιδευτικές ανάγκες σε διάφορες δομές. Στο χώρο της ειδικής αγωγής, από το 2013, εργάζομαι ως συνοδός ατόμων με ΔΑΦ σε κατασκηνώσεις και τα τελευταία δύο χρόνια εργάζομαι σε έναν σύλλογο για παιδιά με ΔΑΦ και νοητική καθυστέρηση.
Έχω μεγάλο ενδιαφέρον για τα παιδιά είτε τυπικής ανάπτυξης είτε όχι και θα ήθελα πολύ να εργαστώ σε σχετικό αντικείμενο!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 02/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Canterbury Christ Church University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, camp, institution, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Kipseli, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Petralona, Sepolia, Haidari, Goudi, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos