logo

Educator



Residence: Pefka

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σοφία. Έχω τελειώσει Ιδιωτική Παιδαγωγική Σχολή στη Θεσσαλονίκη. Από τη μέχρι σήμερα πορεία μου φαίνεται ότι διαθέτω επικοινωνιακό χάρισμα ενώ με διακρίνει αίσθημα συνεργασιμότητας και υπευθυνότητας σε ό,τι αναλαμβάνω, καθώς και με ιδιαίτερη χαρά δε φείδομαι ανάληψης πρωτοβουλιών στο πλαίσιο του αντικειμένου μου που είναι το παιδί. Έχω διάθεση να ασχοληθώ με το/α παιδί/ά που θα αναλάβω. Έχω 3 χρόνων εμπειρία σε βρεφικές, προσχολικές και προ - δημοτικές ηλικίες. Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστούμε αγαπητέ γονέα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Metropolitan Gollege, Thessaloniki
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia