logo

Pediatric Nurse



Residence: Acharnes

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι στο 2ο έτος Νοσηλευτικής .
Ενδιαφέρομαι για ολική απασχόληση αυτη την περίοδο και απο οκτωβρη για part time απασχόληση λόγω σχολής.
Η σχέση μου με τα παιδιά είναι πολύ καλή καθώς έχω φροντίσει και προσέξει αρκετά κατά καιρούς(γειτονιά, συγγενικό περιβάλλον).
Η ολιγόμηνη εργασία μου σε παιδική κατασκήνωση με βοήθησε να αναπτύξω το καλλιτεχνικό κομμάτι με παιδιά ηλικιών 6 έως 13 ετών.
Είμαι επιμελής , πολύ υπομονετική, και συνεπής στην ανατεθούσα ώρα .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Elefsina, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion