Last Login:


Member Since:10/02/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.



21 years old 8 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο ΕΚΠΑ τμήμα Μαθηματικό.Είμαι απο το Βασιλικό Χαλκίδας. Έχω δύο μικρότερα αδέρφια απο τα οποία με το μικρότερο έχω 8 χρόνια διαφορά και τον έχω μεγαλώσει γιατί η μητέρα μας δούλευε. Είμαι πολύ αισιόδοξη , μου αρέσει να χορεύω και να γελάω.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/11/2016




Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (1 year experience)
tick 3-5 years old (3 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)

Special Needs
Down Syndrome
tick Diabetes (Fluent )
tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )