Last Login:

06/02/2017

Member Since:10/02/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Ilioupoli

25 years old 5 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Φυρίγου και φοιτώ στη γαλλική φιλολογία Αθηνών. Είμαι 25 ετών,αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και συνεργάζομαι πολύ όμορφα μαζί τους!Εργάζομαι τα τελευταία 5 χρόνια με παιδιά ως babysitter βοηθώντας τα άλλοτε στα μαθήματά τους και άλλοτε παίζοντας μαζί τους.Έχω όρεξη για δουλειά και να είστε σίγουροι πως μπορώ να ανταποκριθώ στις προσδοκίες σας!!!

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/02/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
Languages I speak:
  • English (Very good)
  • French (Fluent)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play






Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting kids by his own car,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (1 year experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (3 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (3 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability