logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Residence: Ano Patisia

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Αλεξία και είμαι 32 ετών. Εχω τελειώσει σε ιδιωτικό ΙΕΚ βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκόμου. Εργάστικα 1 χρόνο σε παιδικό σταθμό στο τμήμα βρεφικού. Υστερα για 5 χρόνια δούλεψα σε \'Παιδότοπο\' ως υπεύθυνη κυρίως στο ψυχαγωγικό σε παιδικά πάρτι. Επίσης για 2 χρόνια ήμουν στέλεχος στο Σώμα Ελληνικού Οδηγισμού στο Τοπικό του Χολαργού. Αργότερα μόνο για 8 μήνες πρόσεχα ένα αγοράκι 6 μηνών στην περιοχή Παπαγου ως που πήγε παιδικό σταθμό.Αγαπώ την δουλεία μου πάρα πολύ . Απο τότε που με θυμάμαι ήθελα να ασχοληθώ με τα παιδια και τα κατάφερα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Australia tick
  • Spain tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Germany tick
  • France tick
  • Norway tick
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Kifisia, Nea Erithrea, Holargos, Crete, Cyclades