logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Ανθή και μου αρέσει ιδιαίτερα η ενασχόληση με παιδιά κυρίως στη βάση της διδασκαλίας! Ασχολούμαι με τη μουσική, καθώς τα τελευταία 2 χρόνια μαθαίνω μόνη μου κιθάρα ! Έχω ζήσει στο εξωτερικό για 6 μήνες όπου μου δόθηκε η ευκαιρία να γνωρίζω μια άλλη κουλτούρα αλλά και ένα διαφορετικό εκπαιδευτικό σύστημα ! Είμαι 24 ετών και απόφοιτος του οικονομικού τμήματος του Α.Π.Θ και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια εξ' αποστάσεως στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Thessaloniki (Centre)