Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι η Μαρκελα, τελειοφοιτη πανεπιστημίου και αγαπώ τα παιδιά. Μου είναι ευχάριστο να περνώ δημιουργικά τον χρόνο με τα παιδιά και να τα προσέχω ή να τα διαβάζω. Μεγάλωσα σε μια δεμένη οικογένεια και οι συχνές επαφές και επισκέψεις μεταξύ συγγενών και οι καλές σχέσεις με τα ξαδέρφια μου , τα οποία ήταν μικρότερα έδωσαν το έναυσμα για την εμπειρία μου σε αυτή την δουλειά. Φύλαξη, δημιουργική απασχόληση, διάβασμα ήταν λίγα από όσα μου εμπιστευθηκαν. Μου αρέσει να δουλεύω με παιδιά γιατί είναι από τις λίγες δουλειές που δεν νιώθω ότι την κάνω σαν αγγαρεία. Αλλά γιατί πραγματικά με γεμίζει.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Physical education
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Russian (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Tavros