Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

καλησπέρα σας,

ονομάζομαι Ζάχου Ελισάβετ είμαι γεννημένη στη Θεσσαλονίκη 28/6/1992.
Είμαι παιδαγωγός ειδικής αγωγής και παιδαγωγός για παιδιά τυπικής ανάπτυξης. Γνωρίζω νοηματική, braille και έχω κάνει ειδίκευση πάνω στον αυτισμό. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό, ασχολήθηκα με βρέφη αλλά και με παιδιά προσχολική ηλικίας επίσης έχω κάνει πρακτική σε ΚΔΑΠ-ΜΕΑ (κέντρο δημιουργικής απασχόλησης για ΑΜΕΑ ) οι ηλικίες των ατόμων από 5 έως και 55 ετών. Κάθε καλοκαίρι συνοδεύω άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες σε κατασκηνώσεις. Έχω εργαστεί κατ''οίκον με παιδιά τυπικής ανάπτυξης αλλά και ΑΜΕΑ. Επίσης, έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπο, σε δημοτικό ιδιωτική παράλληλη στήριξη (σε παιδί με αυτισμό) σε λύκειο ιδιωτική παράλληλη στήριξη (σε παιδί με ΔΕΠΥ ).

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Labor support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Camp, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)