logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Zografou

Age: 53 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 52 χρονών και έχω συνταξιοδοτηθεί. Η εμπειρία μου για τα παιδιά είναι μεγάλη αν σκεφτείτε ότι έχω μεγαλώσει ήδη 2. Είμαι αρκετά υπομονετικη με τα παιδιά γιατί είμαι σε θέση να γνωρίζω τις ανάγκες τους. Θα ήταν χαρά μου να εργαστώ για τα παιδιά και να ελαφρυνω το πιεσμενο πρόγραμμα των γονιών τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ampelokipi, Zografou, Ilisia, Goudi