logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Voula

Age: 22 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία και είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο Τμήμα Διοικητικής Επιστήμης και Τεχνολογίας του Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.Eίχα ανέκαθεν ιδιαίτερο ενδιαφέρον για τα παιδιά και για την ενασχόληση μαζί τους, παρόλο που οι σπουδές μου δεν σχετίζονται άμεσα με τα παιδιά. Όσοι με γνωρίζουν και με έχουν δει σε περιβάλλον με παιδιά, παρατηρούν πως έχω έφεση σε αυτό, καθώς τα αγαπώ πολύ και είμαι πρόθυμη να τους προσφέρω οτιδήποτε ζητηθεί και να τα βοηθήσω αποτελεσματικά με τα μαθήματά τους. Μάλιστα σκέφτομαι να συνεχίσω τις σπουδές μου σε κάτι σχετικό. Είμαι ελεύθερη κάθε απόγευμα από τις 18.00, και τα Σαββατοκύριακα όλη μέρα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Οικονομικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Koropi, Lagonisi, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Saronida