logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Acharnes

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ασημίνα Μ., είμαι 30 χρόνων και έχω σπουδάσει Ελληνική Φιλολογία στο Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά ξεκινά από πολύ παλιά σχεδόν απο την παιδική μου ηλικία γι αυτό επιδίωκα πάντα να τα επιμελούμαι.Τα τελευταία 8 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα διδάσκοντας τους μαθητές μου με υπομονή και πρόγραμμα. Θέλω πολύ να συνεχίσω να ασχολουμαι με την φροντίδα, επιμέλεια και την διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών γιατί μου δίνει χαρά και αυτή η αμφίδρομη αγάπη είναι η μεγαλύτερη απολαβή μου. Με διακρίνει η υπομονή και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/03/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πατρών ,Ελληνικής Φιλολογίας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Vyronas, Gkizi, Ilisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Neo Faliro, Pagkrati, Ymittos, Halandri