On Nannuka, you will find job posts from families near you.
7 out of 10 childcarers find a job within a month


Live out nanny in SW10

We are looking for a live-out nanny/mother help for our baby girl who will be available from January 2021 (the baby will be around 7 months then / there's some flexibility with the start date). The mother will be working from home and we need this person to assist the family 4 days per week (it will usually be Monday-Thursday) for 9.5 hours per day 8.30-18.00.

We are looking for a child loving, caring, energetic and clean nanny. The main daily responsibilities include:

-Play with our baby girl/ do indoor activities for brain development/ read books.
-Change nappies/ feed baby.
-When baby sleeping, wash/iron baby clothes. Ironing press available for quicker process.
-When baby sleeping, prepare baby food.
-Tide up playing area/toys at the end of the day.
-Meal preparation for family which wouldn't take more than 1hr.
-Some babysitting may be required but this would be discussed on the spot.

Previous experience, relevant referrals and DBS checks will be required. We live in London SW10 and ideally we would like the person to live close to this area so that they can come by feet or cycle to our place and avoid public transport if possible due to the current situation.

Thanks very much

Age of children:

7 months old

Nanny
Upon Request
Part time employment
Greater London

Schedule

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00

Are you interested in this job post? Sign up today for free!