nannuka Logo
UK

On Nannuka, you will find job posts from families near you.
7 out of 10 childcarers find a job within a month


Nanny one child, 2 years old, London

Live in nanny
FAMILY with young child (3 years old) and dog looking for highly motivated, energetic, enthusiastic, flexible and responsible nanny to live with family and look after child. Hour: 6 days a week Monday to Saturday from 07:00am- 19:00pm. Mornings 9:30- 12:30 (off on some days). Main responsibility will be 1) daily dressing and taking/ picking up toddler from nursery 2) ensuring pre- determined routine is kept (nap time, meals, bath time) 3) ensuring all meals/snacks are balanced and healthy.- helping prepare and plan all meals weekly. 4) Putting the child down for naps 5) Changing nappies and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required 6) Playing with the kids and taking them for walks in the stroller (reading, puzzles, park walks, nature walks, recreational activities, language skills etc) Some very light cleaning and general housekeeping. In return, you will be well treated and will receive a good wage and meals, have full use of the house, and be treated as one of the family. Please email a detailed current resume with details of your previous nanny/au pair experience. Non Smokers, with EXCELLENT use of English and cooking skills. Salary negotiable.

Speciality:

Nanny

Age of children:

2 years old

Pay rate:

1500£ / month

Employment type:

Full time employment

Country:

England

Area:

London

Schedule

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
Are you interested in this job post? Sign up today for free!