logo
Εξακριβωμένο προφίλ
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Τόπος διαμονής: Milan

Ηλικία: 23 χρονών

Σύνολο εμπειρίας: 2 έτη

Χρέωση ειδικού κλικ εδώ

% απαντήσεων σε αιτήματα επικοινωνίας: Ποσοστό ανταπόκρισης 100%

Παρουσίαση

Dear Family,

My name is Matina and I am a 23 years old. Although I currently live in Milan with my fiancé, I actually come from Athens.

I come from a family of four: my parents, Olga and Giannis, are self employed and run a small agrotourism business in Tithorea. I have a younger sister, her name is Ageliki. She is in her first year of Art school. If I were to describe myself in a few words I would say that I am caring, sporty, have a good sense of humor and am a hard worker.

In about a year I would like to start working as a photographer. To do so I need to upgrade my equipment hence I am looking for work to be able to put together the necessary funds and at the same time broaden my experience!

My first language is, of course, Greek, and I am also almost fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school and I continued practicing the language working in tourism in Paxos. In addition I have been taking courses in English at home.
I speak an intermediate level of Italian. I begun learning it in summer.

When it comes to my childcare experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal situations. I have taken care children aged between 1 to 6. My duties usually included: organizing recreational indoor and outdoor age appropriate activities like learning songs, playing games, role play, drawing, painting and I always told them stories (I love Greek mythology!). We also visited the public playground daily and went out on picnics.

I have helped my parents look after my sister since birth. I have also spent a lot of time playing with my younger sibling and her friends, so I have found myself in their ever animated company. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure from the simple things in life. I enjoy dancing and training, being outdoors, being with my friends and my family , going for walks, travelling or reading interesting articles and news. I also enjoy taking pictures, especially portraits. Did I already mention that I love to write? I like scripting, writing prose and fairy-tales. And last but not least I love animals, especially cats!

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you, to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience and to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from me.

Επιθυμώ να εργαστώ

tick Ολική απασχόληση
tick Μερική απασχόληση
no_tick Περιστασιακή απασχόληση

Ημερολόγιο διαθεσιμότητας

Δευ. Τρί. Τετ. Πέμ. Παρ. Σάβ. Κυρ.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Διαθέσιμος
Τελευταία ενημέρωση: 16/11/2016

Επιθυμώ εργασία με παιδιά:

no_tick 0-12 μηνών
tick 1-2 χρονών
tick 3-5 χρονών
no_tick 6-12 χρονών
no_tick 13+ χρονών

Υπηρεσίες :

Image Φύλαξη παιδιού
Image Απασχόληση στο σπίτι
Image Βοηθός στα ταξίδια
Image Απασχόληση σε άλλη γλώσσα
Image Μουσικοκινητική
Image Kουκλοθέατρο
Image Αγγλικά
Image Ελληνικά
Image Θεατρικό παιχνίδι
Image Χειροτεχνίες
Image Μαγειρική για παιδιά
Image Μετακίνηση παιδιών

Μετακίνηση παιδιών:

icon Μετακίνηση παιδιών από/σε δραστηριότητες με τα πόδια
icon Μετακίνηση παιδιών με αυτοκίνητο της οικογένειας
icon Μετακίνηση παιδιών με δικό του αυτοκίνητο

Βραδινή φύλαξη:

icon Διανυκτέρευση
icon Για βραδινή φύλαξη, καθημερινές
icon Για βραδινή φύλαξη, Σαββατοκύριακο

Ταξίδια:

icon Ταξίδια στο εσωτερικό
icon Ταξίδια στο εξωτερικό

Στοιχεία εξακρίβωσης:

  • Διεύθυνση email tick
  • Τηλέφωνο tick
  • Εξακριβωμένο προφίλ tick
  • Επαληθευμένες συστάσεις tick
  • Συνάντηση tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

Περισσότερα

Συστάσεις  Συστάσεις (1)

Ο ειδικός έχει επιλέξει να μην είναι ορατές οι συστάσεις του. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί του για να λάβετε τις συστάσεις εδώ!

Με λίγα λόγια

icon Εθνικότητα: Έλληνας
  • icon Άδεια Οδήγησης no_tick
  • Κάτοχος αυτοκινήτου no_tick
  • Καπνιστής no_tick
  • Είναι γονιός no_tick

Εκπαίδευση

  • Σχολή / Πανεπιστήμιο:

    Fotografia

Προϋπηρεσία

  • 0-12 μηνών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • 1-2 χρονών:κάτω από 6 μήνες
  • 3-5 χρονών:1 χρόνο
  • 6-12 χρονών:2 έτη
  • 13+ χρονών:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Πρόωρα:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Νεογέννητα:Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Δίδυμα κτλ: Χωρίς εμπειρία
  • Εργασία σε:

    Συγγενικό σπίτι

Γλώσσες

icon Μητρική γλώσσα: Ελληνικά
Επιπλέον γλώσσες:
  • Ελληνικά (Μητρική γλώσσα)
    Αγγλικά (Άριστα )
    Ιταλικά (Μέτρια)

ΑμεΑ

  • icon ΑμεΑ Χωρίς εμπειρία

Περιοχές που εξυπηρετώ: