nannuka Logo
GREECE

Στη Nannuka, θα ανακαλύψεις χιλιάδες αγγελίες από οικογένειες. 7 στους 10 επαγγελματίες βρίσκουν εργασία μέσα σε ένα μήνα!


Nanny για 2 παιδιά, Royal Kensington and Chelsea

We are a family of 4 living in the vibrant neighbourhood of Queens Park (zone 2). Our daughter Xanthe is 6 and our son Cosmo is 2. We are searching for someone to join us as an au pair plus. I am a stay at home mum so there is a lot of tag-teaming! Your days will be varied and you will have time to yourself during the day.

Your duties will include :
- school & nursery drop offs/pick ups (walking distance)
- taking the 2 year old to art classes or music classes (walking distance)
- taking the older one to ballet (walking distance)
- taking the kids to the park (end of our road)
- playing with them at home
- preparing simple meals for the children
- tidying up after them (their bedrooms/bathroom/kitchen)
- doing the children’s ironing
- giving them a bath
- some evening babysitting

Xanthe is in year 1 at our local primary school and Cosmo is at nursery 3 days a week.

You would have your own space at the top of the house including your own bathroom & sky tv. We have a great park at one end of the road and a road full of cafes, pubs, shops at the other end. We have the overground a 2 minute walk away (kensal Rise) the underground bakerloo line (queen’s park) a 10 min walk away. Buses into central London and Victoria (6, 52, 452, 187) all pass at the end of our road.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Alexia & Russell

Ειδικότητα:

Nanny

Ηλικίες παιδιών:

6 χρονών , 3 χρονών

Ενδεικτική αμοιβή:

600£ / month

Τύπος απασχόλησης:

Μερική απασχόληση

Πόλη:

Greater London

Περιοχή:

Royal Kensington and Chelsea

Πρόγραμμα

Δευ. Τρί. Τετ. Πέμ. Παρ. Σάβ. Κυρ.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
Σε ενδιαφέρει; Κάνε την εγγραφή σου τώρα δωρεάν!