logo

Babysitter



Residence: Alimos

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαργαρίτα, έχω εμπειρία στη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών ηλικίας 6-15 χρόνων λόγω της ενασχόλησής μου με τον προσκοπισμό (δίωρες εβδομαδιαίες συναντήσεις, 4-5 διήμερα/ χρόνο, 2 τετραήμερα/χρόνο και μια δεκαήμερη κατασκήνωση/χρόνο τα τελευταία 6 χρόνια). Είμαι δραστήρια κι ευχάριστη με τα παιδιά, μπορώ να τα βοηθάω στο διάβασμα για το σχολείο με μεγάλη επιτυχία (είμαι πολύ εφευρετικός άνθρωπος κι αυτό βοηθά στο να βρω έναν τρόπο να εξηγήσω αυτό που θέλω στα παιδιά με τρόπο τον οποίο θα το καταλάβουν). Νομίζω οτι έγραψα ήδη πολλά. Επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου αν το θέλετε για περισσότερες πληροφορίες. Ευχαριστώ!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Cyclades, Dodecanese