Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Χρύσα,είμαι 24 ετών,είμαι υποψήφια φοιτήτρια του τμήματος Ιστορίας και Αρχαιολογίας του Πανεπιστημίου Ιωαννιτών.Εργαζόμενη όλα τα χρόνια της φοίτησης μου,κυρίως σε χώρους υγειονομικού ενδιαφέροντος .Παράληλα είχα και την απασχόληση με τους παιδαγωγικούς τομείς είτε με την φύλαξη παιδιών και την ενασχόληση τους με διαδραστικά εργαστήρια είτε με την πρόσληψη μου σε χώρους εποχιακούς με βασική ενασχόληση την ψυχαγωγία των παιδιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Sweden tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Other (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kareas, Pagkrati, Ymittos, Halandri, Goudi