logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ευγενική ,ευχάριστη,χαρούμενη,με ιδιαίτερη φροντίδα και στοργή για τα παιδιά. Είμαι στην Ελλάδα 1 χρόνο και είμαι παντρεμένη με Έλληνα. Στην Ρωσία εργαζόμουν ως babysitter πάνω από 10 χρόνια, σε παιδικούς σταθμούς και οικογένειες. Έχω γνώσεις πιάνου και θα μπορούσα να βοηθήσω στην εκμάθηση πρώτου επιπέδου ενός παιδιού. Αναλαμβάνω τη δημιουργική απασχόληση, φύλαξη και φροντίδα παιδιών και οικιακές εργασίες γύρω από το παιδί σε μερική απασχόληση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Greek
Image Russian
Image Urkanian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Russian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Russian

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Elliniko, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Peristeri