Place of residence: Irakleio

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα, Βρίσκομαι ενεργά στον μαγικό κόσμο των παιδιών από το 2011 φροντίζοντας και κάνοντας δημιουργικό παιχνίδι σε παιδάκια στο Νοσοκομείο Παίδων (Αγλαία Κυριακού). Από το 2011 έως σήμερα εκπαιδεύομαι στην παιγνιοθεραπεία στο Ινστιτούτο Δραματοθεραπείας και Παιγνιοθεραπείας Ελλάδας "Το Άθυρμα".Από το 2013 έως το Φεβρουάριο του 2016 λειτούργησα υπηρεσία φύλαξης παιδιών στο Νέο Ηράκλειο προσφέροντας αγάπη φροντίδα και πολύ παιχνίδι στα παιδιά. Μπορείτε να επισκεφτείτε την σελίδα μου στο facebook για να πάρετε μια γεύση https://www.facebook.com/trelogargalito. Σας περιμένω να γνωριστούμε!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Hospital, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Pefki