logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Psychologist



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μπορεί να μην έχω τελειώσει Παιδαγωγικό αλλά η κατεύθυνση μου στην Ψυχολογία είναι σχετική με τα παιδιά, έχω κάνει εθελοντισμό και πρακτική σε ιδρύματα και οργανισμούς σχετικούς με τα παιδιά και έχω δουλέψει με με δίδυμα , με αγόρι και κορίτσια νηπιακής ηλικίας και με μητρική τα Αγγλικά. Μου αρέσει αυτό που κάνω και πιστεύω στην δημιουργική απασχόληση τον παιδιών όχι μόνο την φύλαξη τους!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Art
Image Music
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Pagkrati, Papagou, Ymittos, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi