Popular profile


Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Βρίσκομαι στην αρχή της σταδιοδρομίας μου και έχω πολλή αγάπη για το αντικείμενο εργασίας μου. Οι παιδαγωγικές σπουδές ήταν η πρώτη επιλογή μου, γιατί μου αρέσει η επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά, στο μακρύ και γοητευτικό ταξίδι της μάθησης. Δεδομένου της σημερινής δύσκολης κατάστασης, αφιερώνω το χρόνο μου στη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών, πράγμα το οποίο με ευχαριστεί πολύ!!! Θα χαρώ πολύ να με προτιμήσετε, έστω και για μία συνάντηση γνωριμίας.

Ευχαριστώ πολύ εκ των προτέρων!!!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/02/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Puppetry
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Vari, Voula, Glyfada, Dafni, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros