logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλημέρα! Είμαι η Νικολέτα, είμαι νηπιαγωγός και είμαι 24 χρονών! Τώρα κάνω μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στον τομέα της ειδικής αγωγής και εργάζομαι σε παιδικό σταθμό στην Πυλαία. Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδότοπους, στην Αμερικάνικη Γεωργική Σχολή στο πρόγραμμα Καλοκαίρι στο Αγρόκτημα, ως babysitter, ως εμψυχώτρια σε παιδικά πάρτι, σε πρόγραμμα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης σε βιβλιοπωλείο και κάνοντας μαθήματα σε παιδιά πρώτων τάξεων του δημοτικού.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)