Art teacher

Place of residence: Argyroupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

2010-2015: Αριστούχος του τμήματος Εσωτερική Αρχιτεκτονική, Διακόσμηση και Σχεδιασμό Αντικειμενων/Σχολή Γραφικών και Καλλιτεχνικών Σπουδών/ΑΤΕΙ Αθήνας


2015 - : Σχολή χορού Zhivo Dance Team (Γραμματεία – Διδασκαλία)
2015 : Σχολή χορού I Dance
2014 : Πρακτική Άσκηση στην εταιρεία θεατρικών και κινηματογραφικών παραγωγών POLYPLANITY PRODUCTIONS και στο θέατρο SYNERGY-O
2012 : Καλλιτεχνικό Εργαστήρι Art How


2016 : Βοηθός διοργάνωσης του 1st Athens Dance Festival.
2008 – 2011: Ομάδα Εψιλον Δήμου Πατρών στον τομέα του πολιτισμού / Διεθνές
Φεστιβάλ Πάτρας, Πανελλήνια Φεστιβάλ Σάτιρας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ Αθήνας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos