logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα είμαι η Κωνσταντίνα Στεφανίδου, μητέρα τριών παιδιών και εργαζόμενη σαν ηθοποιός (σε παιδικές παραστάσεις) αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και είμαι πολύ πρόθυμη να τα φροντίζω και να τα βοηθάω παιδιά. Θέλω να δουλεύω σε ένα φιλικό περιβάλλον.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Literature
Image Writing
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Contemporary dance
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)