logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Rafina

Age: 48 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

είμαι μητερα 2 κοριτσιων 13 +23 χρονων ... η βασικη μου δουλεια είναι διακοσμητρια και εγαζομαι πανω σ αυτό ..όμως θα με ενδιέφερε να ασχοληθώ με την φύλαξη παιδιών ολων των ηλικιών ..σε περιπτώσεις να καλύψω εξόδους γονιών βραδινές η Κυριακή ...εχω μεγάλη πείρα γιατί εχω μεγαλώσει δυο υγιέστατα παιδιά ..και δυο ανίψια..στη διάθεση σας ευχαριστώ

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Artemida, Nea Makri, Pallini, Pikermi, Rafina, Politeia