logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δεν είναι εύκολο να μιλήσει κανείς για τον εαυτό του...
θα μπορούσα βέβαια να συμπεριλάβω απλά το βιογραφικό μου, πιστεύω όμως πως αυτό δεν θα ήταν αρκετό...
Με λένεΝατάσα και είμαι 28 ετών. Έχω δυο μεγάλες αγάπες στην ζωή μου, τον ουρανό και την γη μου, το παιδι μου. Πάντα αγαπούσα τα παιδιά και όταν ήρθε η στιγμή που έγινα για πρώτη φορά μητέρα ένιωσα την ολοκλήρωση και πληρότητα που πάντα αναζητούσα. Ωστόσο, η επιστήμη της ψυχολογία ήταν πάντα το στοίχημα με τον εαυτό μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa