logo

Educator



Place of residence: Papagou

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δασκάλα Αγγλικών τα απογεύματα,άριστη ακροατής,οργανωτική, σε θέση ατομικής και ομαδικής εργασίας, αυτοπεποίθηση, υψηλές προοπτικές, ανοιχτόμυαλος άνθρωπος, μη επικριτική, προσαρμόσιμη σε νέες καταστάσεις, υψηλά επίπεδα ενέργειας, σε θέση εργασίας υπό πίεση, ικανότητα επίλυσης προβλημάτων, αγάπη για παιδιά και διδασκαλία, άψογη συνεργασία με τα παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών, έφεση για την απόκτηση νέων γνωστικών πεδίων

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Kaisariani, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko