logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο Τμήμα Κοινωνιολογίας Παντείου. Προέρχομαι από πολύτεκνη οικογένεια, οπότε η εμπειρία μου είναι μεγάλη(και από αδέρφια αλλά και από ξαδέρφια). Τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια πηγαίνω σε κατασκηνώσεις και έχω υπό την επίβλεψή μου μία ομάδα που αποτελείται από 12 παιδιά. Είμαι υπεύθυνη για την προστασία τους, την ασφάλειά τους, τη διατροφή τους καθώς και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση.
Επιπλέον, η τελευταία προϋπηρεσία που είχα φέτος ήταν σε μια οικογένεια με πέντε παιδιά. Το πρωί κρατούσα το ένα από αυτά (1μισι χρονων) και κάποια απογεύματα κρατούσα και τα πέντε παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Turkey tick
  • Singapore tick
  • Russia tick
  • Portugal tick
  • Spain tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Sweden tick
  • Netherlands tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick
  • Brazil tick
  • El Salvador tick
  • Mexico tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Serbia tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree:

    Τελειόφοιτη Κοινωνιολογίας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kareas, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona, Ymittos, Halandri, Goudi, Κerameikos