logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Veroia

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λέγομαι Ευαγγελία Μ. και είμαι βοηθός Γενικής Βρεφονηπιοκομίας. Έχω επίσης και πτυχείο βοηθού Νοσηλευτή (γνωρίζω άριστα πρώτες βοήθειες). Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά γι\'αυτο και διάλεξα τη συγκεκριμένη εργασιακή κατεύθυνση. Επίσης, είμαι αρκετά ικανή στη χειροτεχνία, πράγμα που με έχει βοηθήσει αρκετα στη συνεργασία μου με τα παιδιά.
http://liabart.blogspot.gr/

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/02/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Veroia, Thessaloniki, Cyclades, Chalkidiki, Dodecanese, Ionian Islands, North Aegean Islands