Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Acharnes

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα στο Τμήμα Φιλολογίας του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.Από το δεύτερο έτος κάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά Γυμνασίου.Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και έχω καλή επικοινωνία μαζί τους! Πιστεύω ότι ένα μέρος της προσωπικότητας τους διαμορφώνεται με βάση την σωστή εκπαίδευση τους γι'αυτό και προσπαθώ να είμαι μέρος αυτού! Αναλαμβάνω και τη φύλαξη, δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών Δημοτικού και νηπίων! Διαθέτω σχετική εμπειρία καθώς είχα αναλάβει τη φροντίδα 2 συγγενικών μου προσώπων,των ανηψιών μου ηλικίας 3και 6 ετών! Είμαι αισιόδοξη,χαμογελαστή και υπεύθυνη! Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστώ μαζί σας!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

Friendly with children
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Acharnes, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Filothei, Menidi