logo

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επαφή με τα παιδιά μέσω της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης είναι μία ιδιότητα που με συναρπάζει. Ενημερώνομαι συχνά και επιδιώκω μία συνεχιζόμενη εκπαίδευση και κατάρτιση μέσω σεμιναρίων διότι αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θέλω να είμαι πάντα δίπλα τους. Πρόκειται για λειτούργημα και όχι απλώς για επάγγελμα. Διαθέτω πολύ καλές επικοινωνιακές δεξιότητες , υπομόνη , όρεξη , φαντασία καθώς και ομαδικό πνεύμα , συστατικά απαραίτητα για την επαφή με παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/02/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Ο.Π.Α

    Degree:

    Msc in Services Management

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Drosia, Ekali, Zografou, Irakleio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Pefki, Ymittos, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Politeia