Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χρύσα Κ., είμαι 25 χρονών, έχω μεγαλώσει και ζω στην Ηλιούπολη, Αττική. Έχω τελειώσει Παιδαγωγική σχολή δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης και τελειώνω και το μεταπτυχιακό που κάνω πάνω στην λογοθεραπεία - ειδική αγωγή. Έχω εργασθεί στο παρελθόν σε ένα πρόγραμμα του δήμου μας το \'\'καλοκαιρινό σχολείο\'\' για 6 βδομάδες και έχω κάνει και ιδιαίτερα σε ένα κοριτσάκι Δ\' δημοτικού για 4 μήνες. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια για μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/01/2017


Image Babysitting
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)
    Bulgarian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos