Residence: Ilisia

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κυριακή Φ. και είμαι 26 ετών.
Έχω σπουδάσει στη σχολή θετικών επιστημών του Ε.Κ.Π.Α, στο τμήμα Γεωλογίας και Γεωπεριβάλλοντος.
Ασχολούμαι εδώ και αρκετά χρόνια με τον αθλητισμό ερασιτεχνικά και τους παραδοσιακούς χορούς. Αν και οι σπουδές τις οποίες έχω πραγματοποιήσει αφορούν ένα εντελώς διαφορετικό πεδίο, μου είναι εξαιρετικά ευχάριστο να ασχολούμαι με την διαπαιδαγώγηση των παιδιών!! Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη καθώς και την μελέτη τους!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/01/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Athletics
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Pagkrati, Goudi