logo

Psychologist



Residence: Dafni

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Ψυχολογίας με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές στην Ψυχολογία Παιδιού και Εφήβου. Από νωρίς ασχολούμαι με την φύλαξη παιδιών, γιατί με γεμίζει με χαρά και αισιοδοξία. Η επαγγελματική τώρα εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά αν και δεν μετρά πολλά χρόνια είναι αρκετά ευρεία, καθώς έχω εργαστεί σε ειδικό σχολείο, σε συλλόγους για άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες, σε παιδικό μουσείο και, αυτή την περίοδο, σε κατ'οίκον απασχόληση/ διάβασμα. Κατέχω δίπλωμα οδήγησης και ενεργό δελτίο ανεργίας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Leiden, Ολλανδία

    Degree title:

    Ψυχολογίας παιδιού και εφήβου

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Δυσλεξία

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kolonaki, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Petralona, Ymittos